Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Howlin' Wolf - Real Folk Blues [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Blues
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  DOL
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

A most welcome and keenly priced reissue on the DOL label.


A1 Killing Floor 2:50
A2 Louise 2:45
A3 Poor Boy 2:35
A4 Sittin' On Top Of The World 2:33
A5 Nature 2:47
A6    My Country Sugar Mama (Aka Sugar Mama)    2:38
B1 Tail Dragger 2:58
B2 Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy 3:06
B3 Natchez Burning 2:11
B4 Built For Comfort 2:39
B5 Ooh Baby, Hold Me 2:41
B6 Tell Me What I've Done 2:50

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Howlin' Wolf - Real Folk Blues [New, Vinyl] :

Type the numbers you see in the picture below