Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Heatmiser - Yellow No.5 [New, Vinyl, 10" EP]

Heatmiser - Yellow No.5 [New, Vinyl, 10" EP] ― The Vicious Squirrel
Genre: Rock (Indie)
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Frontier
In stock: yes
Weight: 300 g

Heatmiser features songwriters Elliot Smith and Neil Gust (of No.2), Sam Coomes (of Quasi) and the multitalented Tony LashYellow No. 5 was recorded in February, 1994, except for "Wake" which was recorded in November, 1992. It was produced by Heatmiser, with the production being assisted by Eric Hedford, then of The Dandy Warhols (Heatmiser band member Tony Lash would later produce several of their records).

Yellow No. 5 has been cited at the group's most accessible release.






1. "Wake"   1:24
2. "Fortune 500"   2:00
3. "The Corner Seat"   2:35
4. "Idler"   3:23
5. "Junior Mint"   2:32


n.b. If this is shown as 'out of stock', please complete the 'Any Questions' section below to be informed when this is available again. 

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Heatmiser - Yellow No.5 [New, Vinyl, 10" EP]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below