Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Daft Punk - Homework [New, Vinyl, Double LP]

Genre: Electronica
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Parlophone
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

Debut studio album from French electronic music duo Daft Punk, originally released in 1997.  The success of Homework‍‍  brought much attention to the band worldwide, and the 'house music' from France. Originally recorded as a collection of potential singles, they considered the material good enough for an album. A shrewd move as it charted in 14 countries, including France, the US and the UK. 

The album received positive critical reviews. By early 2001, the album had sold more than two million copies worldwide and received several gold and platinum certifications.


Track listing:


1. Daftendirekt   (2:44)

2. WDPK 83.7 FM   (0:28)

3. Revolution 909   (5:26)

4. Da Funk   (5:28)

5. Phœnix   (4:55)

6. Fresh   (4:03)

7. Around the World   (7:08)

8. Rollin' & Scratchin'   (7:26)

9. Teachers   (2:52)

10. High Fidelity   (6:00)

11. Rock'n Roll   (7:32)

12. Oh Yeah   (2:00)

13. Burnin'   (6:53)

14. Indo Silver Club   (4:32)

15. Alive   (5:15)

16. Funk Ad   (0:50)


Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Daft Punk - Homework [New, Vinyl, Double LP] :

Type the numbers you see in the picture below