Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Cure (The) - Three Imaginary Boys [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Rock (Indie)
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Lilith
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

Debut album by The Cure, from 1979, when they were a three piece band. Different versions of the album with different sets of tracks were released in the US and Australia (entitled Boys Don't Cry).

Released initially on Fiction, the record company chose the albums track and determined the artwork without consulting the songwriter, singer and guitarist Robert Smith.

 Smith was subsequently given complete creative control over album content and design, but in spite of him not being happy with the album it enjoyed considerable critical success.


Track Listing:

10:15 Saturday Night
Grinding Halt
Another Day
Subway Song
Foxy Lady
So What?
Fire In Cairo
It's Not You
Three Imaginary Boys


Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Cure (The) - Three Imaginary Boys [New, Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below