Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Clutch - Stange Cousins From The West [New, Double LP, Vinyl]

Genre: Metal (Stoner)
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Weathermaker
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

The ninth full-length studio album by Clutch, a genre challenging band from the States who have been labelled Hard Rock, Stoner, Blues Rock, Funk Metal, Alternative Metal and even Hardcore Punk. Der!!!!, I guess the best anyone can do is 'Clutch' and listen to it for what it is.  If you like your rock loud and heavy, chances are that buying this will be a good investment.  

The album came out in 2009, was well recived by fans and the critics that matter, and was their biggest grossing album on release to that time. The first single, "50,000 Unstoppable Watts" was released online with accompanying video and the track "Abraham Lincoln" can be listened to on the band's Ultimate Guitar profile.






Track Listing:

A1 Freakonomics 3:21
A2 50,000 Unstoppable Watts 4:14
A3 Struck Down 4:23

B1 Motherless Child 4:15
B2 Minotaur 4:52
B3 Abraham Lincoln 5:58

C1 Metroliner Special 3:43
C2 The Amazing Kreskin 4:37
C3 Let A Poor Man Be 5:31

D1 Witchdoctor 4:11
D2 Sleestack Lightning 3:47
D3 Algo Ha Cambiado 4:09

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Clutch - Stange Cousins From The West [New, Double LP, Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below