Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Cash, Johnny - American V - A Hundred Highways [New, 180 gm Vinyl]

Genre: Country
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  American/Lost Highway
In stock: yes
Weight: 300 g

A posthumous release (2006), and the fifth in Cash's American series and the 93rd Johnny Cash album overall. Like its predecessors in the series, American V: A Hundred Highways is produced by Rick Rubin and released on Rubin's American Recordings record label via Lost Highway Records, as they currently distribute country releases from the American Recordings label. 

Track Listing:

A1 Help Me 2:51
A2 God's Gonna Cut You Down 2:38
A3 Like The 309 4:35
A4 If You Could Read My Mind 4:30
A5     Further On Up The Road 3:24
A6 On The Evening Train 4:17
B1 I Came To Believe 3:44
B2 Love's Been Good To Me 3:18
B3 A Legend In My Time 2:37
B4 Rose Of My Heart 3:18
B5 Four Strong Winds 4:34
B6 I'm Free From The Chain Gang Now      3:00

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Cash, Johnny - American V - A Hundred Highways [New, 180 gm Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below