Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Bowie, David - Hunky Dory [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Rock
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Parlophone
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

David Bowie's fourth studio album, a true classic, one of the most influential albums of all time.

Track Listing:

Side one

1. Changes   3:37
2. Oh! You Pretty Things        3:12
3. Eight Line Poem   2:55
4. Life on Mars?   3:53
5. Kooks   2:53
6. Quicksand   5:08

Side two

7. Fill Your Heart 3:07
8. Andy Warhol   3:56
9. Song for Bob Dylan   4:12
10. Queen Bitch   3:18
11. The Bewlay Brothers        5:22

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Bowie, David - Hunky Dory [New, Vinyl] :

Type the numbers you see in the picture below