Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Bonnie Prince Billy - Wolfroy Goes To Town [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Folk (multi-instrumentalist)
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Domino
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

Twelth album outing by Will Oldham in his Bonny Prince Billy alter ego.  His backing band here includes Emmett Kelly and Angel Olsen and others.

Often a dark album, with lyrics about rural desolution, this was met with positive critical acclaim that belied its intenity and often awkward subject matter.


Track Listing:

  1. No Match 5:55
  2. New Whaling 5:39
  3. Time to Be Clear 4:03
  4. New Tibet 4:31
  5. Black Captain 6:35
  6. Cows 4:55
  7. There Will Be Spring 3:32
  8. Quail and Dumplings 4:57
  9. We Are Unhappy 6:46
  10. Night Noises 3:27

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Bonnie Prince Billy - Wolfroy Goes To Town [New, Vinyl] :

Type the numbers you see in the picture below