Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Coldplay - Ghost Stories [New, Vinyl]

Coldplay - Ghost Stories [New,  Vinyl]  ― The Vicious Squirrel
Genre: Rock
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Parlophone
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

Recorded by the band through 2013 and 2014 at the band's purpose-built home studios in London, England, and in Los Angeles. It features guest producers AviciiTimbaland and Madeon, and the band's frequent collaborator Jon Hopkins. It was heavily promoted by the band and Parlophone in the lead-up to its release, with an accompanying prime time TV special, a visual album, and a special six-date promotional tour  as well as various appearances on television and radio. The album has spawned five singles: "Magic", "Midnight", "A Sky Full of Stars", "True Love", and "Ink. It was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 57th Grammy Awards. At the 2015 Billboard Music Awards it was named Top Rock Album.


Track Listing:


A1 Always In My Head
A2 Magic
A3 Ink
A4 True Love
A5     Midnight
B1 Another's Arms
B2 Oceans
B3 A Sky Full Of Stars
B4 O

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Coldplay - Ghost Stories [New, Vinyl] :

Type the numbers you see in the picture below