Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Amos, Tori - Under The Pink [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Rock
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Atlantic
In stock: yes
Weight: 300 g

The second solo album by singer-songwriter Tori Amos. Released in January 1994, the album enjoyed commercial success on the back of the hit single "Cornflake Girl", and made it to No.1 in the UK album charts. Time has shown that as a whole the album didn't need the boost of a best selling single to be considered one of her best. This album was included in Blender magazine's list of 500 CDs You Must Own. It was voted among the greatest albums of the 1990s by Rolling Stone magazine some years later. 


Track Listing:


A1 Pretty Good Year 3:25
A2 God 3:58
A3 Bells For Her 5:20
A4 Past The Mission 4:05
A5 Baker Baker 3:20
A6      The Wrong Band 3:03
A7 The Waitress 3:09
B1 Cornflake Girl 5:06
B2 Icicle 5:47
B3 Cloud On My Tongue     4:44
B4 Space Dog 5:10
B5 Yes, Anastasia 9:33

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Amos, Tori - Under The Pink [New, Vinyl] :

Type the numbers you see in the picture below