Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Berry, Matt - Wichazel [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Rock
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Acid Jazz
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

Witchazel is Berry's third album and was originally released as a free download from his website on March 11, 2009. It was commercially released through Acid Jazz Records in March 2011.

All instruments are done by Berry althoughPaul McCartney provides backing vocals on the track Rain Came Down. According to Berry the album is about "the terrors of the countryside".








Track Listing:

A1 An Awakening
A2 Take My Hand
A3 Accident At A Harvest Festival
A4 A Song For Rosie
A5 So Low
A6 Look In My Book
A7 The Pheasant


B2 The Badger's Wake
B3 Rain Came Down
B4 From The Manger To The Mortuary / Recorder Dance
B5 Into The Sky
B6 Roosting Time

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Berry, Matt - Wichazel [New, Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below