Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Badly Drawn Boy - One Plus One Is One [New, Vinyl]

Genre: Folk Rock
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Twisted Nerve
Weight: 300 g
Out of stock

One Plus One Is One is the fourth studio album by Badly Drawn Boy released in 2004. Badly Drawn Boy is Damon Gough, complete with wooly hat.  Some may think him eccentric, but judge him by his music.

Charming, quirky, variable but always interesting, strong songwriting and compelling but often curious lyrics, do give this a try.  Hard to define, not quite like anything or anyone in particular, you will be rewarded especially if your thing is the folkier end of rock.




Track Listing

  1.  One Plus One Is One 4:18
  2.  Easy Love 3:02
  3.  Summertime in Wintertime 3:02
  4.  This Is That New Song 4:07
  5.  Another Devil Dies 5:01
  6.  The Blossoms         2:01
  7.  Year of the Rat 4:43
  8.  Four Leaf Clover 4:19
  9.  Fewer Words 1:13
  10.  Logic of a Friend 4:38
  11.  Stockport 2:37
  12.  Life Turned Upside Down 3:24
  13.  Take the Glory 5:02
  14.  Holy Grail 8:13

n.b. If this is shown as 'out of stock', please complete the 'Any Questions' section below to be informed when this is available again.

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Badly Drawn Boy - One Plus One Is One [New, Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below