Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Bush, Kate - Director's Cut [New, Double LP, 180 gm Vinyl]

Genre: Rock (Alternative)
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  Fish People
Weight: 600 g
Out of stock

Director's Cut is Kate Bush's 9th studio album and was released on 16 May 2011 on Kate's own label Fish People.

On Directors Cut, Kate revisits a selection of tracks from her albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes.

Kate has re-recorded some elements whilst keeping the best musical performances of each song - making it something of a director's cut but in sound, not vision.


Track Listing:


  1. Flower Of The Mountain (Originally Titled The Sensual World)
  2. Song Of Solomon
  3. Lily
  4. Deeper Understanding
  5. The Red Shoes
  6. This Woman's Work
  7. Moments Of Pleasure
  8. Never Be Mine
  9. Top Of The City
  10. And So Is Love
  11. Rubberband Girl

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Bush, Kate - Director's Cut [New, Double LP, 180 gm Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below