Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

All Times Bigband - The Crimson Investigation [New, 180 gm Vinyl]

Genre: Jazz
Media: Vinyl
Product code (SKU):  STS
In stock: yes
Weight: 300 g

An audiophile big band tour de force, another superb recording from STS.


STS master all their own products together with QPoint Mastering. They take care of the Mw Coding Process and QPoint is responsible for the finishing touch. They are very proud that they master for all major shows in the Far East and Europe like: Guangzhou AV Fair, Shanghai International 
High-End Hi-Fi Show, Hong Kong High-End Audio Visual Show, Norddeutsche Hifitage – HÖRTEST, High End Munich, AAA Krefeld.


Track Listing:

1. My romance

2. Let’s fall in love

3. That old black magic

4. Don’t get around much anymore

5. It happened in Monterey

6. But beautiful

7. A beautiful friendship

8. Our love is here to stay

9. It don’t mean a thing

10. Mack the knife

11. Sway

12. Love for sale

13. Mean to me

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about All Times Bigband - The Crimson Investigation [New, 180 gm Vinyl]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below