Printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Four Tet - Rounds [New, Double LP, Vinyl, Includes Download Codes]

Media: Vinyl
Weight: 600 g
Out of stock

To coincide with its ten year anniversary, Domino is to reissue Four Tet’s seminal album, Rounds, on 13th May 2013. The reissue will feature the album as well as a live set from Copenhagen recorded near the time of the original release.

This album is packaged as a double LP, pressed on 180gsm vinyl, and comes with download codes, plus a CD of a full live performance from Copenhagen in 2004.

1. "Hands"   5:40
2. "She Moves She"   4:38
3. "First Thing"   1:12
4. "My Angel Rocks Back and Forth"   5:06
5. "Spirit Fingers"   3:21
6. "Unspoken"   9:29
7. "Chia"   0:31
8. "As Serious as Your Life"   4:36
9. "And They All Look Broken Hearted"   5:06
10. "Slow Jam"   5:16

Any questions?

Please use the following form to request information.

Your name:


Please specify your question about Four Tet - Rounds [New, Double LP, Vinyl, Includes Download Codes]:

Type the numbers you see in the picture below